In this Post, I’ll Share with you How to Permanently Delete Facebook Account
Now a days Facebook become an addiction to the people, Facebook is a social media network and its like a daily life thing for users. Some people take it interesting and a good thing to use Facebook daily but some users take it as distraction or waste of time to use Facebook daily. Using Facebook daily will cost them their work problems and they concentrate less on their work. In order to Permanently Delete Facebook Account you have to follow below guide, there is no direct way to Permanently Delete Facebook Account instantly. When you Permanently Delete Facebook Account keep one thing in mind don’t login into your account for next 14 days if you login in your account countdown will start again.You can also do a backup of your important data before deleting your account pics, videos, and other notes. Messages and notifications can also be included in the backup file if you want. All the backup will be emailed to the account linked to your Facebook account.
Permanently Delete Facebook Account And Backup Your Data Full Guide 2016:
- Login Your Facebook Account. Go to Settings >> General.
- In Below, You see the Option of “Download a Copy”. Just Click on it.
- Then Facebook will Make your Archive and Send you on Email that you use on your Facebook Account.
Steps By Step Guide On How To Permanently Delete Facebook Account Full Guide 2016:
- Login in to your Facebook Account.
- Go to https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account
- Click on Delete My Account
- In next window, you will be asked to prove yourself, human.
- After photo verification, the following message will appear. Your account has been deactivated from the site and will be permanently deleted within 14 days. If you log into your account within the next 14 days, you will have the option to cancel your request.
- Click OK and your account will be deactivated and logout from all devices.
- After this, an email from Facebook will be sent to your email which says that your account is schedule to delete after 14 days if you change your mind then login into your account before 14 days or your account will be deleted permanently after 14 days.